Skip to content
find-a-doctor-banner
Busamed Lowveld Private Hospital

Find a Doctor

dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Basson, Martinus

View Doctor
cheneb@vodamail.co.za
013 750 0064
dermatology icon

Dermatology

Dr Berry, Edward

View Doctor
ehberry@lantic.net
013 752 5615
general-surgery icon

General Surgery

Dr Bhekithemba, Shazi

View Doctor
shazipn@gmail.com
013 518 0140
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Burger, Jacques

View Doctor
admin@nelspruitdental.co.za
013 752 2614
gynaecology icon

Gynaecology

Dr Buthelezi, Thembinkosi Moses

View Doctor
thembinkosi@mweb.co.za
013 755 6039
gynaecology icon

Gynaecology

Dr Combrink, Wilhelm

View Doctor
drcombrink2@mweb.co.za
013 745 7988
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr De Beer, E.M

View Doctor
debeer@smile-factory.co.za
013 752 8512
orthopaedic-surgery icon

Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr Dimitriou, Dimitri

View Doctor
dr.dim.acc@gmail.com
013 745 7329
ophthalmology icon

Ophthalmology

Dr Eksteen, Johan

View Doctor
jeksteen@webmail.co.zaj
013 753 3873
ophthalmology icon

Ophthalmology

Dr Engelbrecht, Edrich

View Doctor
edrich.engelbrecht@gmail.com
013 753 3873
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Engelbrecht, Suzanne

View Doctor
suzanne@crdental.co.za
087 150 2657
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Ferri, Anthony

View Doctor
ferrit@yebo.co.za
013 753 3753
internal-medicine icon

Internal Medicine

Dr Fourie, David Petrus

View Doctor
dave.fourie@medicross.co.za
013 755 5000
ophthalmology icon

Ophthalmology

Dr Hayes, Morgan

View Doctor
info@nelspruiteye.co.za
013 752 2810
urology icon

Urology

Dr Henning, Jacques

View Doctor
drhenningadmin@supermail.co.za
013 745 7485
gynaecology icon

Gynaecology

Dr Khoele, Lerato

View Doctor
admin@drkhoele.co.za
013 590 1023
orthopaedic-surgery icon

Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr Kuhn, Alex

View Doctor
drkuhnadmin@lantic.net
013 753 3092
gynaecology icon

Gynaecology

Dr Magagula, Billy

View Doctor
info@drbillymagagula.co.za
+27 (13) 752 3196
urology icon

Urology

Dr Mashava, Brighton

View Doctor
admin@drmashava.co.za
013 880 0933
orthopaedic-surgery icon

Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr Mncina, Tiga Jacob (Jackie)

View Doctor
Dr Mncina, Tiga Jacob (Jackie)
013 110 0396
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Nortier, Cornelis Johannes

View Doctor
cjnortier@mweb.co.za
013 752 6181
urology icon

Urology

Dr Pakendorf, Werner

View Doctor
admin@pakendorf.co.za
013 745 7472
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Patel, Suliman

View Doctor
patelsuliman786@gmail.com
013 755 1813
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Pienaar, Kiewiet

View Doctor
kiewiet@iafrica.com
013 744 3520
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Pretorius, Canzius Conrad

View Doctor
dentist1@drpretoriusdentist.co.za
013 752 3406
ent icon

Ear, Nose and Throat Surgery

Dr Rudolph, Mario

View Doctor
reception@mrudolphent.co.za
013 741 1050
maxillofacial-surgery icon

Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr Scheepers, Pieter

View Doctor
drpieterscheepers@gmail.com
013 752 7081
orthopaedic-surgery icon

Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr Schoeman, Adam

View Doctor
admin1@abschoeman.co.za
013 745 7245
neurology icon

Neurology

Dr Skosana, Nonhlanhla

View Doctor
skosanan290@gmail.com
013 518 0220
general-surgery icon

General Surgery

Dr Smit, Kobus

View Doctor
surgeons.nelspruit@gmail.com
013 590 0469
ent icon

Ear, Nose and Throat Surgery

Dr Smook, Gustav

View Doctor
013 752 1298
general-surgery icon

General Surgery

Dr Taverner, Neil

View Doctor
drtaverner@amanzi.com
013 745 7720
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Terblanche, Frances

View Doctor
drfterblanche@lantic.net
013 590 1497
ophthalmology icon

Ophthalmology

Dr van der Westhuizen, Dean

View Doctor
info@nelspruiteye.co.za
013 752 2810
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Van Duyker, Herman

View Doctor
herman@hvanduyker.co.za
013 755 3421
dentistry icon

Dentistry

Dr Van Heerden, Liana

View Doctor
liana@crdental.co.za
087 150 2657
orthopaedic-surgery icon

Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr Van Rooyen, Johan

View Doctor
jvrpractice@gmail.com
013 745 7836
internal-medicine icon

Internal Medicine

Dr van Wyk, Attie

View Doctor
info@cdenel.co.za
013 755 4292
internal-medicine icon

Internal Medicine

Dr Wolfaard, Johannes

View Doctor
wolla@cdenel.co.za
013 755 4292
anaesthesiology icon

Anaesthesiology

Nelanest Anaesthetic Association

View Doctor
nelanest@telkomsa.net
+27 13 745 7082